Full Name Title Office Mobile Direct Dial Email
Aaron Sherriff Partner Wellington +64 27 704 9604 +64 4 471 9405 aaron.sherriff [at] duncancotterill.com
Adam Weal Associate Auckland +64 27 546 5864 +64 9 374 7148 adam.weal [at] duncancotterill.com
Aimee Guckert Senior Legal Executive Christchurch +64 3 372 6410 aimee.guckert [at] duncancotterill.com
AJ Ekmescic Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6442 aj.ekmescic [at] duncancotterill.com
Alannah Gilchrist Registered Legal Executive Auckland +64 9 374 7195 alannah.gilchrist [at] duncancotterill.com
Alex Best Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7143 alexander.best [at] duncancotterill.com
Alysha Hinton Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9452 alysha.hinton [at] duncancotterill.com
Amanda Bradley Associate Christchurch +64 27 836 4174 +64 3 372 6407 amanda.bradley [at] duncancotterill.com
Amy Mercer Associate Wellington +64 27 309 5389 +64 4 471 9413 amy.mercer [at] duncancotterill.com
Andrew Oh Partner Christchurch +64 21 905 513 +64 3 372 6408 andrew.oh [at] duncancotterill.com
Andrew Watkins Special Counsel Christchurch +64 21 905 506 +64 3 372 6406 andrew.watkins [at] duncancotterill.com
Angela Gray Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7203 angela.gray [at] duncancotterill.com
Anita Chang Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6422 anita.chang [at] duncancotterill.com
Anita Jones Solicitor Nelson +64 3 539 5404 anita.jones [at] duncancotterill.com
Anna Venz Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6441 anna.venz [at] duncancotterill.com
Annabel Crawford Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6427 annabel.crawford [at] duncancotterill.com
Ashleigh Bowater Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6554 ashleigh.bowater [at] duncancotterill.com
Ashleigh Rush Legal Executive Nelson +64 3 539 5401 ashleigh.rush [at] duncancotterill.com
Ayleath Foote Partner Christchurch +64 21 930 744 +64 3 372 6409 ayleath.foote [at] duncancotterill.com
Billie Zagni Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7174 billie.zagni [at] duncancotterill.com
Brian Nathan Partner Nelson +64 29 201 1746 +64 3 539 5402 brian.nathan [at] duncancotterill.com
Bridget McCormick Senior Legal Executive Christchurch +64 27 522 5235 +64 3 372 6411 bridget.mccormick [at] duncancotterill.com
Bridget Williams Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6526 bridget.williams [at] duncancotterill.com
Bruce Patterson Partner Auckland +64 21 285 5595 +64 9 374 7144 bruce.patterson [at] duncancotterill.com
Caitlin Sampson Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9407 caitlin.sampson [at] duncancotterill.com
Cecilia Milne Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6537 cecilia.milne [at] duncancotterill.com
Cheree Mackey Legal Executive Wellington +64 4 471 9410 cheree.mackey [at] duncancotterill.com
Chris Linton Partner Auckland +64 21 885 559 +64 9 374 7157 chris.linton [at] duncancotterill.com
Chris Shannon Associate Christchurch +64 21 860 046 +64 3 372 6421 chris.shannon [at] duncancotterill.com
Christina Lefever Associate Christchurch +64 21 878 942 +64 3 372 6420 christina.lefever [at] duncancotterill.com
Christine Darling Associate Christchurch +64 21 272 9420 +64 3 372 6419 christine.darling [at] duncancotterill.com
Dan Chisholm Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 27 368 7173 +64 3 372 6558 dan.chisholm [at] duncancotterill.com
Dan Winfield Partner Wellington +64 27 704 5179 +64 4 471 9411 dan.winfield [at] duncancotterill.com
Dana Beissel Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7142 dana.beissel [at] duncancotterill.com
Darise Bennington Associate Auckland +64 27 546 4781 +64 9 374 7177 darise.bennington [at] duncancotterill.com
David Briscoe Partner Wellington +64 21 905 540 +64 4 471 9412 david.briscoe [at] duncancotterill.com
David Mahon Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9426 david.mahon [at] duncancotterill.com
Dawn Wetzel Senior Legal Executive Nelson +64 3 539 5429 dawn.wetzel [at] duncancotterill.com
Dean Palmer Consultant Christchurch +64 27 224 1447 +64 3 372 6536 dean.palmer [at] duncancotterill.com
Dene Gavin Associate Nelson +64 27 706 4662 +64 3 539 5419 dene.gavin [at] duncancotterill.com
Diane Marshall Senior Legal Executive Nelson +64 21 224 3138 +64 3 539 5411 diane.marshall [at] duncancotterill.com
Duncan McGill Partner Auckland +64 21 226 3530 +64 9 374 7151 duncan.mcgill [at] duncancotterill.com
Edward Greig Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9435 edward.greig [at] duncancotterill.com
Edwin Boshier Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7202 edwin.boshier [at] duncancotterill.com
Ellie Taffs Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6458 ellie.taffs [at] duncancotterill.com
Emma Tomblin Associate Christchurch +64 27 836 4176 +64 3 372 6425 emma.tomblin [at] duncancotterill.com
Ewan Chapman Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3536 +64 3 372 6426 ewan.chapman [at] duncancotterill.com
Fran Zhao Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9403 fran.zhao [at] duncancotterill.com
Gemma Gribble Registered Legal Executive Auckland +64 9 374 7153 gemma.gribble [at] duncancotterill.com
Geoff Turner Partner Auckland +64 29 915 2435 +64 9 374 7184 geoff.turner [at] duncancotterill.com
George Lello Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7211 george.lello [at] duncancotterill.com
Georgia Reanney Legal Advisor Auckland +64 9 374 7194 georgia.reanney [at] duncancotterill.com
Georgia Robertson Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6447 georgia.robertson [at] duncancotterill.com
Graeme Switzer Partner Auckland +64 21 860 040 +64 9 374 7154 graeme.switzer [at] duncancotterill.com
Graeme Tanner Associate Auckland +64 27 605 2463 +64 9 374 7193 graeme.tanner [at] duncancotterill.com
Guy Smith Associate Wellington +64 4 471 9445 guy.smith [at] duncancotterill.com
Hamish Grenfell Partner Nelson +64 21 274 3352 +64 3 539 5405 hamish.grenfell [at] duncancotterill.com
Hamish Walker Partner Wellington +64 27 288 2339 +64 4 471 9436 hamish.walker [at] duncancotterill.com
Hans van der Wal Special Counsel Christchurch +64 21 878 052 +64 3 372 6435 hans.vanderwal [at] duncancotterill.com
Hayden O'Donnell Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6467 hayden.o'donnell [at] duncancotterill.com
Hayley Dale Professional Support Lawyer Christchurch +64 3 372 6436 hayley.dale [at] duncancotterill.com
Heather Daley Legal Executive Wellington +64 4 471 9418 heather.daley [at] duncancotterill.com
Helen O'Connor Legal Executive Auckland +64 9 374 7155 helen.oconnor [at] duncancotterill.com
Jack Acland Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7201 jack.acland [at] duncancotterill.com
James Murphy Associate Christchurch +64 21 434 006 +64 3 372 6468 james.murphy [at] duncancotterill.com
James Woods Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7200 james.woods [at] duncancotterill.com
Jamie Robinson Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6459 jamie.robinson [at] duncancotterill.com
Janelle Wilson Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6437 janelle.wilson [at] duncancotterill.com
Jeremy Barton Partner Nelson +64 21 274 9005 +64 3 539 5407 jeremy.barton [at] duncancotterill.com
Jessie Lapthorne Partner Auckland +64 27 702 4396 +64 9 374 7156 jessie.lapthorne [at] duncancotterill.com
Jessie Stone Senior Solicitor Nelson +64 3 539 5426 jessie.stone [at] duncancotterill.com
Jonathan Forsey Special Counsel Christchurch +64 21 905 512 +64 3 372 6454 jonathan.forsey [at] duncancotterill.com
Jonathan Scragg Partner Wellington +64 21 878 972 +64 4 471 9422 jonathan.scragg [at] duncancotterill.com
Joseph Williams Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7225 joseph.williams [at] duncancotterill.com
Julia Flattery Legal Advisor Christchurch +64 27 567 2094 +64 3 372 6463 julia.flattery [at] duncancotterill.com
Julia Hurren Associate Christchurch +64 21 817 790 +64 3 372 6498 julia.hurren [at] duncancotterill.com
Juliet Short Associate Auckland +64 27 807 9439 +64 9 374 7159 juliet.short [at] duncancotterill.com
Kate Muldrew Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7183 kate.muldrew [at] duncancotterill.com
Katherine Forward Associate Christchurch +64 27 554 4276 +64 3 372 6466 katherine.forward [at] duncancotterill.com
Katrina Hammon Partner Auckland +64 27 348 4814 +64 9 374 7147 katrina.hammon [at] duncancotterill.com
Katy Stove Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9401 katy.stove [at] duncancotterill.com
Kelsie Bertacco Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6438 kelsie.bertacco [at] duncancotterill.com
Kim Meyer Associate Nelson +64 27 836 4175 +64 3 539 5412 kim.meyer [at] duncancotterill.com
Kim Schouten Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9448 kim.schouten [at] duncancotterill.com
Kirsty McDonald Partner Auckland +64 21 905 567 +64 9 374 7161 kirsty.mcdonald [at] duncancotterill.com
Kristal Rowe Associate Auckland +64 27 876 3860 +64 9 374 7191 kristal.rowe [at] duncancotterill.com
Laura McLoughlin-Ware Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 27 801 0842 +64 3 372 6483 laura.mcloughlin-ware [at] duncancotterill.com
Lianne Jamieson Senior Legal Executive Auckland +64 9 374 7163 lianne.jamieson [at] duncancotterill.com
Lisa Small Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7167 lisa.small [at] duncancotterill.com
Lotta De Smet Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7226 lotta.desmet [at] duncancotterill.com
Louise Broughton Legal Executive Auckland +64 9 374 7152 louise.broughton [at] duncancotterill.com
Mark Cathro Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3541 +64 3 372 6446 mark.cathro [at] duncancotterill.com
Mark Lawlor Partner Auckland +64 21 306 042 +64 9 374 7164 mark.lawlor [at] duncancotterill.com
Matt Smalberger Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9415 matt.smalberger [at] duncancotterill.com
Matt Yates Partner Wellington +64 21 277 9350 +64 4 471 9428 matt.yates [at] duncancotterill.com
Michael Beck Associate Christchurch +64 21 0275 6909 +64 3 372 6440 michael.beck [at] duncancotterill.com
Michelle Hansen Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6462 michelle.hansen [at] duncancotterill.com
Nadine Prutton Associate Christchurch +64 27 318 1916 +64 3 372 6528 nadine.prutton [at] duncancotterill.com
Nick Crang Partner Wellington +64 21 616 884 +64 4 471 9440 nick.crang [at] duncancotterill.com
Nick Laing Associate Nelson +64 27 522 5234 +64 3 539 5414 nick.laing [at] DuncanCotterill.com
Nicola Boyce-Bacon Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9453 nicola.boyce-bacon [at] duncancotterill.com
Nicole Wong Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 21 245 6799 +64 3 372 6461 nicole.wong [at] duncancotterill.com
Nigel McFadden Consultant Nelson +64 27 453 6606 +64 3 539 5435 nigel.mcfadden [at] duncancotterill.com
Nina Sidhu Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6413 nina.sidhu [at] duncancotterill.com
Oliver Collette-Moxon Special Counsel Auckland +64 21 471 124 +64 9 374 7189 oliver.collette-moxon [at] duncancotterill.com
Oliver Roberts Partner Christchurch +64 21 860 041 +64 3 372 6490 oliver.roberts [at] duncancotterill.com
Olivia Grant Partner Wellington +64 27 836 0538 +64 4 471 9433 olivia.grant [at] duncancotterill.com
Paul Calder Partner Christchurch +64 21 905 525 +64 3 372 6493 paul.calder [at] duncancotterill.com
Paul Dorrance Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3537 +64 3 372 6494 paul.dorrance [at] duncancotterill.com
Paul Smith Partner Auckland +64 29 915 2415 +64 9 374 7188 paul.smith [at] duncancotterill.com
Penny Birch Solicitor Auckland +64 27 607 2951 +64 9 374 7197 penny.birch [at] duncancotterill.com
Phoebe Davies Associate Christchurch +64 27 491 1653 +64 3 372 6549 phoebe.davies [at] duncancotterill.com
Pip Glasson Registered Legal Executive Auckland +64 9 374 7168 pip.glasson [at] duncancotterill.com
Rachel Xie Solicitor Auckland +64 27 628 8719 +64 9 374 7206 rachel.xie [at] duncancotterill.com
Raewyn Lovett Partner Auckland +64 21 248 5556 +64 9 374 7170 raewyn.lovett [at] duncancotterill.com
Rebecca Harris Registered Legal Executive Christchurch +64 3 372 6403 rebecca.harris [at] duncancotterill.com
Richard Lang Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3041 +64 3 379 2430 richard.lang [at] duncancotterill.com
Richard Neave Partner Christchurch +64 27 522 5230 +64 3 379 2430 richard.neave [at] duncancotterill.com
Richard Smith Partner Christchurch +64 21 905 510 +64 3 372 6504 richard.smith [at] duncancotterill.com
Rick Hargreaves Special Counsel Auckland +64 21 742 124 +64 9 374 7190 rick.hargreaves [at] duncancotterill.com
Rob Coltman Partner Auckland +64 29 915 2417 +64 9 374 7187 rob.coltman [at] duncancotterill.com
Rob Merkin Special Counsel Remote rob.merkin [at] duncancotterill.com
Rosalie Cus Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9408 rosalie.cus [at] duncancotterill.com
Ross McKechnie Consultant Nelson +64 21 861 034 +64 3 539 5406 ross.mckechnie [at] duncancotterill.com
Ruvini Rendle Associate Wellington +64 4 471 9429 Ruvini.Rendle [at] DuncanCotterill.com
Sarah Harris Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7149 sarah.harris [at] duncancotterill.com
Sarah Henderson Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6433 sarah.henderson [at] duncancotterill.com
Sarah McDonald Associate Auckland +64 27 627 0871 +64 9 374 7208 sarah.mcdonald [at] duncancotterill.com
Sarah Townsend Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3538 +64 3 372 6509 sarah.townsend [at] duncancotterill.com
Sarah Watson Special Counsel Christchurch +64 21 905 199 +64 3 372 6517 sarah.watson [at] duncancotterill.com
Scott Moran Partner Wellington +64 21 905 511 +64 4 471 9438 scott.moran [at] duncancotterill.com
Scott Whitaker Partner Christchurch +64 21 860 043 +64 3 372 6510 scott.whitaker [at] duncancotterill.com
Scott Wilson Partner Christchurch +64 21 960 244 +64 3 372 6511 scott.wilson [at] duncancotterill.com
Shaesta Nand Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6464 shaesta.nand [at] duncancotterill.com
Sharon Chirimuuta Legal Executive Christchurch +64 3 372 6417 sharon.chirimuuta [at] duncancotterill.com
Shoshona Galbreath Associate Nelson +64 21 905 314 +64 3 539 5425 shoshona.galbreath [at] duncancotterill.com
Simon Connolly Associate Auckland +64 22 120 0621 +64 9 374 7192 simon.connolly [at] duncancotterill.com
Simon Munday Partner Auckland +64 21 271 0443 +64 9 374 7171 simon.munday [at] duncancotterill.com
Sinead Dennis Associate Auckland +64 27 546 4729 +64 9 374 7173 sinead.dennis [at] duncancotterill.com
Stephen Caradus Associate Christchurch +64 27 807 9412 +64 3 372 6515 stephen.caradus [at] duncancotterill.com
Stephen Galbreath Senior Solicitor Nelson +64 3 539 5427 stephen.galbreath [at] duncancotterill.com
Struan McOmish Partner Auckland +64 21 222 2895 +64 9 374 7172 struan.mcomish [at] duncancotterill.com
Summer Shalders Registered Legal Executive - Trusts and Estates Christchurch +64 3 372 6516 summer.shalders [at] duncancotterill.com
Tara Schoeller-Burke Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9444 tara.schoeller-burke [at] duncancotterill.com
Tessa Hansen Legal Executive Christchurch +64 3 372 6524 tessa.hansen [at] duncancotterill.com
Tessa McKeown Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9404 tessa.mckeown [at] duncancotterill.com
Tiana Elkington Solicitor Nelson +64 3 539 5416 tiana.elkington [at] duncancotterill.com
Tracy Yarrell Associate Christchurch +64 21 222 2795 +64 3 372 6434 tracy.yarrell [at] duncancotterill.com
Vanessa Ma Associate Auckland +64 27 591 0785 +64 9 374 7185 vanessa.ma [at] duncancotterill.com
Victoria Law Professional Support Lawyer Christchurch +64 3 372 6532 victoria.law [at] duncancotterill.com