Full Name Title Office Mobile Direct Dial Email
Aaron Sherriff Partner Wellington +64 27 704 9604 +64 4 471 9405 aaron.sherriff [at] duncancotterill.com
Abigail Tecson Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9415 abigail.tecson [at] duncancotterill.com
Adam Dyhrberg Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9421 adam.dyhrberg [at] duncancotterill.com
Aimee Guckert Senior Registered Legal Executive (Fellow NZILE) Christchurch +64 21 746 410 +64 3 372 6410 aimee.guckert [at] duncancotterill.com
AJ Ekmescic Associate Christchurch +64 27 856 4974 +64 3 372 6442 aj.ekmescic [at] duncancotterill.com
Alastair Espie Senior Associate Auckland +64 21 032 5343 +64 9 374 7215 alastair.espie [at] duncancotterill.com
Alysha Hinton Senior Associate Wellington +64 21 911 294 +64 4 471 9452 alysha.hinton [at] duncancotterill.com
Amanda Bradley Partner Christchurch +64 27 836 4174 +64 3 372 6407 amanda.bradley [at] duncancotterill.com
Amanda Murray Registered Legal Executive Wellington +64 21 560 350 +64 4 471 9418 amanda.murray [at] duncancotterill.com
Amy Douglas Senior Associate Wellington +64 27 309 5389 +64 4 471 9413 amy.douglas [at] duncancotterill.com
Andre Hopping Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6480 andre.hopping [at] duncancotterill.com
Andrew Oh Partner Christchurch +64 21 905 513 +64 3 372 6408 andrew.oh [at] duncancotterill.com
Anita Jones Senior Solicitor Nelson +64 27 453 5491 +64 3 539 5404 anita.jones [at] duncancotterill.com
Anna Venz Associate Christchurch +64 21 912 735 +64 3 372 6441 anna.venz [at] duncancotterill.com
Annabel Crawford Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 21 310 629 +64 3 372 6427 annabel.crawford [at] duncancotterill.com
Ashleigh Bowater Associate Christchurch +64 27 688 8357 +64 3 372 6554 ashleigh.bowater [at] duncancotterill.com
Ashleigh Rush Registered Legal Executive Nelson +64 22 619 3099 +64 3 539 5401 ashleigh.rush [at] duncancotterill.com
Ashlesha Sawant Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9420 ashlesha.sawant [at] duncancotterill.com
Ayleath Foote Partner Christchurch +64 21 930 744 +64 3 372 6409 ayleath.foote [at] duncancotterill.com
Ben Hall Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7166 ben.hall [at] duncancotterill.com
Billie Zagni Associate Auckland +64 21 509 005 +64 9 374 7181 billie.zagni [at] duncancotterill.com
Brian Nathan Partner Nelson +64 29 201 1746 +64 3 539 5402 brian.nathan [at] duncancotterill.com
Bridget Cameron Senior Associate Auckland +64 27 807 9413 +64 9 374 7145 bridget.cameron [at] duncancotterill.com
Bridget McCormick Senior Registered Legal Executive Christchurch +64 27 522 5235 +64 3 372 6534 b.mccormick [at] anchoragetrustees.co.nz
Brooke Lynskey Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9403 brooke.lynskey [at] duncancotterill.com
Bruce Patterson Partner Auckland bruce.patterson [at] duncancotterill.com
Caitlin Sampson Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9407 caitlin.sampson [at] duncancotterill.com
Caitlin Sargison Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7163 caitlin.sargison [at] duncancotterill.com
Cecilia Milne Senior Associate Christchurch +64 22 461 5023 +64 3 372 6537 cecilia.milne [at] duncancotterill.com
Chantelle Russo Senior Registered Legal Executive (Fellow NZILE) Auckland +64 21 932 139 +64 9 374 7210 chantelle.russo [at] duncancotterill.com
Charlotte Foster Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 319 752 +64 9 374 7214 charlotte.foster [at] duncancotterill.com
Chris Linton Consultant Auckland +64 21 885 559 +64 9 374 7157 chris.linton [at] duncancotterill.com
Chris Shannon Partner Christchurch +64 21 860 046 +64 3 372 6421 chris.shannon [at] duncancotterill.com
Christina Low Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7150 christina.low [at] duncancotterill.com
Christine Darling Special Counsel Christchurch +64 21 272 9420 +64 3 372 6419 christine.darling [at] duncancotterill.com
Cindy Colenbrander Associate Wellington +64 21 917 366 +64 4 471 9426 cindy.colenbrander [at] duncancotterill.com
Clare Boss Senior Registered Legal Executive Nelson +64 21 317 547 +64 3 539 5411 clare.boss [at] duncancotterill.com
Credit Control Credit Control Christchurch 0800 424 660 cc [at] duncancotterill.com
Dana Beissel Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 914 789 +64 9 374 7142 dana.beissel [at] duncancotterill.com
Daniella Roche Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9417 daniella.roche [at] duncancotterill.com
Danielle Consedine Associate Wellington +64 21 701 400 +64 4 471 9408 danielle.consedine [at] duncancotterill.com
Danielle Reddecliffe Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6591 danielle.reddecliffe [at] duncancotterill.com
Darise Bennington Special Counsel Auckland +64 27 546 4781 +64 9 374 7177 darise.bennington [at] duncancotterill.com
David Briscoe Partner Wellington +64 21 905 540 +64 4 471 9412 david.briscoe [at] duncancotterill.com
Dene Gavin Partner Nelson +64 27 706 4662 +64 3 539 5419 dene.gavin [at] duncancotterill.com
Dion Morley Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 319 482 +64 9 374 7146 dion.morley [at] duncancotterill.com
Duncan McGill Partner Auckland +64 21 226 3530 +64 9 374 7151 duncan.mcgill [at] duncancotterill.com
Dylan Casey Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7149 dylan.casey [at] duncancotterill.com
Edward Greig Senior Associate Wellington +64 27 206 4621 +64 4 471 9435 edward.greig [at] duncancotterill.com
Edwin Boshier Senior Associate Auckland +64 27 205 2156 +64 9 374 7202 edwin.boshier [at] duncancotterill.com
Elliot Foxall Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 21 430 261 +64 4 471 9402 elliot.foxall [at] duncancotterill.com
Emma Currie Associate Wellington +64 21 948 230 +64 4 471 9449 emma.currie [at] duncancotterill.com
Emma Kittelty Solicitor Nelson +64 3 539 5400 emma.kittelty [at] duncancotterill.com
Emma Tomblin Partner Christchurch +64 27 836 4176 +64 3 372 6425 emma.tomblin [at] duncancotterill.com
Ewan Chapman Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3536 +64 3 372 6426 ewan.chapman [at] duncancotterill.com
Gareth Clendinning Legal Advisor Christchurch +64 21 0237 9859 +64 3 372 6553 gareth.clendinning [at] duncancotterill.com
Gemma Gribble Registered Legal Executive Auckland +64 21 910 473 +64 9 374 7153 gemma.gribble [at] duncancotterill.com
Geoff Turner Consultant Auckland +64 29 915 2435 +64 9 374 7184 geoff.turner [at] duncancotterill.com
George Lello Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 138 1197 +64 9 374 7211 george.lello [at] duncancotterill.com
George Mander Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6563 george.mander [at] duncancotterill.com
Georgie Jenkin Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7207 georgie.jenkin [at] duncancotterill.com
Georgie Raymond Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6556 georgie.raymond [at] duncancotterill.com
Graeme Switzer Partner Auckland +64 21 860 040 +64 9 374 7154 graeme.switzer [at] duncancotterill.com
Guy Smith Senior Associate Wellington +64 21 280 4393 +64 4 471 9445 guy.smith [at] duncancotterill.com
Hamish Grenfell Partner Nelson +64 21 274 3352 +64 3 539 5405 hamish.grenfell [at] duncancotterill.com
Hamish Rossie Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6561 hamish.rossie [at] duncancotterill.com
Hamish Walker Partner Wellington +64 27 288 2339 +64 4 499 7809 hamish.walker [at] duncancotterill.com
Hannah Checkley Associate Wellington +64 27 438 0120 +64 4 471 9446 hannah.checkley [at] duncancotterill.com
Hannah Doogan Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9494 hannah.doogan [at] duncancotterill.com
Hannah Petrie Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6414 hannah.petrie [at] duncancotterill.com
Harriet McFetridge Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9442 harriet.mcfetridge [at] duncancotterill.com
Hayley Dale Professional Support Lawyer Christchurch +64 3 372 6436 hayley.dale [at] duncancotterill.com
Heather Lenihan Registered Legal Executive Wellington +64 21 342 413 +64 4 471 9444 heather.lenihan [at] duncancotterill.com
James Murphy Senior Associate Christchurch +64 21 434 006 +64 3 372 6468 james.murphy [at] duncancotterill.com
Jamie Robinson Associate Christchurch +64 21 376 459 +64 3 372 6459 jamie.robinson [at] duncancotterill.com
Janelle Wilson Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 21 315 736 +64 3 372 6437 janelle.wilson [at] duncancotterill.com
Jess Hope Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6406 jess.hope [at] duncancotterill.com
Jessica Ottowa Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6405 jessica.ottowa [at] duncancotterill.com
Jessica Wei Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 348 179 +64 9 374 7218 jessica.wei [at] duncancotterill.com
Jessie Lapthorne Partner Auckland +64 27 702 4396 +64 9 374 7156 jessie.lapthorne [at] duncancotterill.com
Jessie Malcolm Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9451 jessie.malcolm [at] duncancotterill.com
Jessie Stone Senior Associate Nelson +64 27 469 9006 +64 3 539 5426 jessie.stone [at] duncancotterill.com
Jo Giboney Special Counsel Auckland +64 21 0266 7762 +64 9 374 7212 jo.giboney [at] duncancotterill.com
Joe Bolton Solicitor Nelson +64 3 539 5418 joseph.bolton [at] duncancotterill.com
Joel Zaia Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7219 joel.zaia [at] duncancotterill.com
Jonathan Forsey Special Counsel Christchurch +64 21 905 512 +64 3 372 6454 jonathan.forsey [at] duncancotterill.com
Jonathan Scragg Partner Wellington +64 21 878 972 +64 4 471 9422 jonathan.scragg [at] duncancotterill.com
Jonny Sanders Associate Christchurch +64 20 4000 9861 +64 3 372 6450 jonny.sanders [at] duncancotterill.com
Josh Treloar Associate Auckland +64 21 598 568 +64 9 374 7206 josh.treloar [at] duncancotterill.com
Julia Flattery Senior Associate Christchurch +64 27 567 2094 +64 3 372 6463 julia.flattery [at] duncancotterill.com
Julia Hurren Senior Associate Christchurch +64 21 817 790 +64 3 372 6498 julia.hurren [at] duncancotterill.com
Kate Fletcher Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7213 kate.fletcher [at] duncancotterill.com
Kate Mitchell Senior Associate Wellington +64 21 980 544 +64 4 471 9416 kate.mitchell [at] duncancotterill.com
Kate Mooar Registered Legal Executive - Trusts and Estates Christchurch +64 3 372 6439 kate.mooar [at] duncancotterill.com
Katherine Forward Senior Associate Christchurch +64 27 554 4276 +64 3 372 6466 katherine.forward [at] duncancotterill.com
Katy Stove Associate Wellington +64 21 918 277 +64 4 471 9401 katy.stove [at] duncancotterill.com
Kelsie Bertacco Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 22 076 8102 +64 3 372 6438 kelsie.bertacco [at] duncancotterill.com
Kim Boocock Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9414 kim.boocock [at] duncancotterill.com
Kim Meyer Associate Nelson +64 27 836 4175 +64 3 539 5412 kim.meyer [at] duncancotterill.com
Kim Schouten Associate Wellington +64 21 917 261 +64 4 471 9448 kim.schouten [at] duncancotterill.com
Kiri Petrie Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 320 247 +64 9 374 7209 kiri.petrie [at] duncancotterill.com
Kirsty McDonald Partner Auckland +64 21 905 567 +64 9 374 7161 kirsty.mcdonald [at] duncancotterill.com
Kristal Rowe Senior Associate Auckland +64 27 876 3860 +64 9 374 7191 kristal.rowe [at] duncancotterill.com
Lena Saad Associate Auckland +64 21 663 438 +64 9 374 7186 lena.saad [at] duncancotterill.com
Lisa McKeown Senior Associate Wellington +64 21 037 6918 +64 4 471 9404 lisa.mckeown [at] duncancotterill.com
Lisa Small Senior Associate Auckland +64 27 206 1709 +64 9 374 7167 lisa.small [at] duncancotterill.com
Mark Cathro Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3541 +64 3 372 6446 mark.cathro [at] duncancotterill.com
Mark Lawlor Partner Auckland +64 21 306 042 +64 9 374 7164 mark.lawlor [at] duncancotterill.com
Matt Hutcheson Associate Auckland +64 21 430 214 +64 9 374 7140 matt.hutcheson [at] duncancotterill.com
Matt Yates Partner Wellington +64 21 277 9350 +64 4 471 9428 matt.yates [at] duncancotterill.com
Matthew Cho Senior Associate Auckland +64 21 326 523 +64 9 374 7194 matthew.cho [at] duncancotterill.com
Matthew Rubery Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9434 matthew.rubery [at] duncancotterill.com
Michael Moyes Partner Auckland +64 21 997 289 +64 9 374 7222 michael.moyes [at] duncancotterill.com
Michelle Hansen Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 21 913 067 +64 3 372 6462 michelle.hansen [at] duncancotterill.com
Mitchy Smith Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6481 mitchy.smith [at] duncancotterill.com
Nadine Prutton Senior Associate Christchurch +64 27 318 1916 +64 3 372 6528 nadine.prutton [at] duncancotterill.com
Natalie Dorrell Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9409 natalie.dorrell [at] duncancotterill.com
Natasha Sutcliffe Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7217 natasha.sutcliffe [at] duncancotterill.com
Nick Crang Partner Wellington +64 21 616 884 +64 4 471 9440 nick.crang [at] duncancotterill.com
Nick Laing Senior Associate Nelson +64 27 522 5234 +64 3 539 5414 nick.laing [at] duncancotterill.com
Nick Moore Consultant Nelson +64 21 618 767 +64 3 539 5407 nick.moore [at] duncancotterill.com
Nicole Wong Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 21 245 6799 +64 3 372 6461 nicole.wong [at] duncancotterill.com
Nigel McFadden Consultant Nelson +64 27 453 6606 +64 3 539 5435 nigel.mcfadden [at] duncancotterill.com
Nikita Bartlett Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7205 nikita.bartlett [at] duncancotterill.com
Nina Sidhu Associate Christchurch +64 21 034 7934 +64 3 372 6413 nina.sidhu [at] duncancotterill.com
Nova Huang Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6573 nova.huang [at] duncancotterill.com
Oliver Roberts Partner Christchurch +64 21 860 041 +64 3 372 6490 oliver.roberts [at] duncancotterill.com
Olivia Lund Partner Wellington +64 27 836 0538 +64 4 471 9433 olivia.lund [at] duncancotterill.com
Paul Calder Partner Christchurch +64 21 905 525 +64 3 372 6493 paul.calder [at] duncancotterill.com
Paul Dorrance Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3537 +64 3 372 6494 paul.dorrance [at] duncancotterill.com
Paul Smith Partner Auckland +64 29 915 2415 +64 9 374 7188 paul.smith [at] duncancotterill.com
Peter Fernando Senior Associate Christchurch +64 21 857 596 +64 3 372 6411 peter.fernando [at] duncancotterill.com
Pip Glasson Registered Legal Executive Auckland +64 21 914 392 +64 9 374 7168 pip.glasson [at] duncancotterill.com
Raewyn Lovett Partner Auckland +64 21 248 5556 +64 9 374 7170 raewyn.lovett [at] duncancotterill.com
Rebecca Mitchell Professional Support Lawyer Christchurch +64 27 213 2846 +64 3 372 6449 rebecca.mitchell [at] duncancotterill.com
Rebecca Royal Senior Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9431 rebecca.royal [at] duncancotterill.com
Reve Anstis Solicitor Auckland +64 21 327 985 +64 9 374 7162 reve.anstis [at] duncancotterill.com
Richard Lang Partner Christchurch richard.lang [at] duncancotterill.com
Richard Neave Partner Christchurch richard.neave [at] duncancotterill.com
Richard Smith Partner Christchurch +64 21 905 510 +64 3 372 6504 richard.smith [at] duncancotterill.com
Rick Hargreaves Special Counsel Auckland +64 21 742 124 +64 9 374 7190 rick.hargreaves [at] duncancotterill.com
Rob Coltman Partner Auckland +64 29 915 2417 +64 9 374 7187 rob.coltman [at] duncancotterill.com
Salena Naran Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 436 214 +64 9 374 7147 salena.naran [at] duncancotterill.com
Sarah Britz Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 319 687 +64 9 374 7180 sarah.britz [at] duncancotterill.com
Sarah Henderson Associate Christchurch +64 21 915 909 +64 3 372 6433 sarah.henderson [at] duncancotterill.com
Sarah Townsend Partner Christchurch +64 21 226 3538 +64 3 372 6509 sarah.townsend [at] duncancotterill.com
Sarah Ward Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9439 sarah.ward [at] duncancotterill.com
Scott Moran Partner Wellington +64 21 905 511 +64 4 471 9438 scott.moran [at] duncancotterill.com
Scott Whitaker Partner Christchurch +64 21 860 043 +64 3 372 6510 scott.whitaker [at] duncancotterill.com
Scott Wilson Partner Christchurch +64 21 960 244 +64 3 372 6511 scott.wilson [at] duncancotterill.com
Sean Brennan Senior Solicitor Wellington 0212249201 +64 4 471 9437 sean.brennan [at] duncancotterill.com
Sean McIntyre Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 21 198 6319 +64 3 372 6588 sean.mcintyre [at] duncancotterill.com
Shoshona Galbreath Senior Associate Nelson +64 21 905 314 +64 3 539 5425 shoshona.galbreath [at] duncancotterill.com
Simon Connolly Senior Associate Auckland +64 22 120 0621 +64 9 374 7192 simon.connolly [at] duncancotterill.com
Simon Munday Partner Auckland +64 21 271 0443 +64 9 374 7171 simon.munday [at] duncancotterill.com
Sorana Pandrea Solicitor Christchurch +64 3 372 6508 sorana.pandrea [at] duncancotterill.com
Stephanie Mann Senior Solicitor Christchurch +64 27 428 9298 +64 3 372 6448 stephanie.mann [at] duncancotterill.com
Stephen Caradus Senior Associate Christchurch +64 27 807 9412 +64 3 372 6515 stephen.caradus [at] duncancotterill.com
Stephen Galbreath Senior Solicitor Nelson +64 21 913 811 +64 3 539 5427 stephen.galbreath [at] duncancotterill.com
Struan McOmish Partner Auckland +64 21 222 2895 +64 9 374 7172 struan.mcomish [at] duncancotterill.com
Summer Shalders Registered Legal Executive - Trusts and Estates Christchurch +64 3 372 6516 summer.shalders [at] duncancotterill.com
Tabitha Lorck Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7201 tabitha.lorck [at] duncancotterill.com
Tanya Wood Special Counsel Auckland +64 21 848 189 +64 9 374 7148 tanya.wood [at] duncancotterill.com
Tanzam Hossain Senior Solicitor Auckland +64 21 439 636 +64 9 374 7173 tanzam.hossain [at] duncancotterill.com
Tariqa Satherley Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7200 tariqa.satherley [at] duncancotterill.com
Tarryn Saville Legal Advisor Christchurch +64 3 372 6589 tarryn.saville [at] duncancotterill.com
Tessa Hansen Registered Legal Executive Christchurch +64 21 913 256 +64 3 372 6524 tessa.hansen [at] duncancotterill.com
Tiana Frittelli Solicitor Wellington +64 4 471 9429 tiana.frittelli [at] duncancotterill.com
Tracy Yarrell Associate Christchurch +64 21 222 2795 +64 3 372 6434 tracy.yarrell [at] duncancotterill.com
Vanessa Ma Senior Associate Auckland +64 27 591 0785 +64 9 374 7185 vanessa.ma [at] duncancotterill.com
Yash Patel Solicitor Auckland +64 9 374 7193 yash.patel [at] duncancotterill.com