Duncan Cotterill University of Canterbury law scholarship winners announced


The firm is happy to announce that Pereen Singh and Mariejo Sevilla are the winners of our 2019 University of Canterbury (UC) law scholarships.

Both are fourth year law students at UC and will be joining our summer clerk programme in our Christchurch office next month. They will also join us for further paid work and events throughout the year, in addition to receiving $3,000 towards their studies.

Congratulations Pereen and Mariejo!

Pictured (L to R): Christchurch litigation partner Ayleath Foote, Pereen Singh and Mariejo Sevilla.

Latest news

ALL Promotions 2024 LinkedIn_01_01